There is a link at the bottom of an existing client's information page called Track Changes.
This link only appears after the client's information page has changes made to it after it is initially created.
The Track Changes information will show most changes that have been made to this page, not 100% of the fields.
If will include what change was made and who did it. Here is an example related to our test client Jane Doe:
The information shows changes that occurred after the chart was initially created.